Im currently sprawled in my bed on my day off with a very chesty cough and my 3rd tea with honey.

It’s the only time I’ve stopped properly for weeks and its got me thinking… 6 months ago I defiently would not of thought my life would be where it is now. My life done a complete 360 on me and then a 180 for extra measure. Right now I should be celebrating finishing university in Vegas. Not in bed on a raining Scottish day.

But if my life hadn’t taken a complete U turn when it did I wouldn’t be going on my mini world trip in August with my bet friend, I wouldn’t be working on myself and my own goals like I now do and I wouldn’t be appreciated like I now am. It’s been hard but everything happens for a reason.

Kadarishko-Michael-inspirational-quote-2

And whats for you, won’t go past you. 

