Over the weekend I got to witness 2 of my best friends getting married!! It was such a fantastic, emotional, fabulous day! In true Scottish fashion it rained all night before the wedding making everyone worry however the second the beautiful bride areived to the venue the sun came out and stayed with us all day! 

I love weddings. More than the special bond that you create watching people you love dedicate themselves to each other. As my degree is in events I appreciate the details people put into their weddings and the hours it takes to plan!

So below are some photos I got of my friends wonderful, pretty day! Not as many as I would like as it was a very busy day!


Hopefully there are some more wedding/events enthusiast who love a wedding as much as I do and appreciate all my friends gorgeous details! 💒

