So if you have been reading my blog recently you would see that I am currently having an issue of what to do with my life next. In order to try and bring some order to my life and what I want to achieve I have made a list of 30 things to do before I turn 30.

I really enjoyed creating this list! It puts some things in to perspective for you and not only lets you see where you want to be but also what you have already done!

So below is my 30 before 30 list (with some little side notes for myself… encouragement if you will!!).

  1. Swim with Sharks
  2. Party in Ibiza (this year?!)
  3. See the Northern Lights
  4. Drink in a fancy Vineyard with good cheese and bread
  5. Go (full) skinny dipping 
  6. Visit 30 different countries
  7. Bungee Jump/Sky dive
  8. Get your motorbike licence (or have a couple shots on one!) 
  9. Learn to shoot a gun (and well!) 
  10. Climb a mountain
  11. Travel somewhere all by yourself 
  12. Camp somewhere beautiful 
  13. Splurge on an item you can’t afford but will last for years (Rolex, Louboutin…) 
  14. Take a cross-country road trip/big road trip
  15. Take surf board lessons 
  16. Attempt to learn an instrument 
  17. Throw a fundraiser/volunteer for a charity close to your heart 
  18. Live abroad 
  19. Learn how to ski/snowboard!! (or at least take a couple of lessons!)
  20. Spend New Years eve somewhere amazing (The Caribbean, Disneyland Paris….)
  21. Learn about your family history 
  22. Take as many “How To” “Beginner” classes as possible
  23. Get (more) tattoos 
  24. Read more Classic Books/History books  
  25. See you favourite singer/band 
  26. Be part of a TV audience 
  27. See a Broadway/Westend show
  28. Learn to fish 
  29. Learn (the very basics) of a Language 
  30. Do some form of run/challenge/marathon 

30.1…. You should probably do something that is more “Adult Life” too! Buy a house, find someone to settle down with… Get a pet!!!

So thats my list! Everything in bold is what I have done already but feel like are important and that I should continue doing or trying! Im currently 23 so have 7 years to get this down!!

Does anyone else have a list? I would love to read yours or see if we have anything similar! 

51-1600x700_1

